Home Page

Who's Who

Academic Year 2021-22


Head Teacher: Mrs D Hanley

Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs K Campbell 


Foundation Stage:


Mrs S. McFadden - Teacher

Mrs N. Walsh - Teaching Assistant



Mrs H. Fletcher - Teacher

Mrs J.  Culkin - HLTA- speech and language


Key Stage 1:

Year 1:

Mrs J. Hamer - Teacher

Mrs L. Thorpe - Teacher

 - Teaching Assistant 

 - Teaching Assistant


Year 2:

Mrs A. Ginns - Teacher

 - Teaching Assistant

 - Teaching Assistant


Key Stage 2:


Year 3:

Miss J. Pepper - Teacher

 - Teaching Assistant


Year 4:

Miss P. Allen - Teacher

 - Teaching Assistant


Year 5:

Mrs H. Keogh - Teacher

 - Teaching Assistant


Year 6:

Mrs S. Reid - Teacher

 - Teaching Assistant



Special Needs Coordinator (SENCO)

Mrs J. Hamer 


e mail -

Tel - 0161- 834 -4150


Support Staff

Mrs A. Bolton - Higher Level Teaching Assistant / Mindfulness, Health and  Wellbeing

Mrs P. McNeill - Teaching Assistant (Part Time)

Mr M. Boardman - Teaching Assistant Level 3  - Sports Lead


School Administration 

Miss L. Jordan - School Business Manager and Attendance Lead

Mrs C. Pickford - Office Manager


Site Manager

Mr N. Sparkes


Lunchtime  Supervisors:

Mrs A Bolton - Lunchtime Lead Supervisor

Mrs P. Deakin

Miss S. Strong

Mrs K. Rowcroft

Mrs P. Hall


Paid Breakfast and Afterschool Club:

Lead responsibility - Miss L Jordan

Senior Playworker and Club Supervisor - Mrs T. Leech

Playworker - Mrs L. Clarke


Cleaning (Citywide):

Mrs K. Rowcroft

Miss L. Croft


Kitchen: (Dolce)

Cook Supervisor - Mrs 

Kitchen Assistant - Mrs N Vela

Kitchen Assistant - 


Who Are The Governors?

The current serving governing body is as follows:


Mr Iain Clarke

Chair of Governors

Foundation Governor

Reverend Michael Jones

Vice-Chair of Governors

Foundation Governor

Mrs Diane HanleyHead Teacher/Staff Governor
Mrs Julie HamerStaff Governor
Sr Brenda MattersonFoundation Governor
Mrs Victoria DicksonFoundation Governor
Mrs Conchita AngladaFoundation Governor
Dr Anthony HeskethFoundation Governor
VACANCYFoundation Governor
Cllr Ray MashiterSalford LA Link Governor
Mrs Julija RomanovaParent Governor
Mrs Madeleine Holdsworth  Parent Governor


  • The Cathedral School of St Peter and St John R.C. Primary
  • Mount Street, Salford, M3 6LU (Sat Nav M3 6AY)
  • Email : stpeter&
  • Telephone : 0161 834 4150
We've had 6 1 9 8 1 visitors